Linnamajanduse ja keskkonna valdkonnaga tegelevad ametnikud

Linnamajanduse osakond

Ametikoht

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Tuba

Aselinnapea

Aleksei Stepanov

39 25 704

stepanov@sillamae.ee

209

Osakonna juhataja

Juri Petrenko 

39 25 711

juri.petrenko@sillamae.ee

204

Linnavara spetsialist

Olga Ruina 

39 25 712

olga.ruina@sillamae.ee

106

Linnamajanduse spetsialist

Larissa Kislitsõna 

39 25 713

kislitsina@sillamae.ee

205

Linnamajanduse spetsialist

Olga Morgunova 

39 25 714

olga.morgunova@sillamae.ee

205

Heakorraspetsialist

Larissa Lutsep

39 25 738

lutsep@sillamae.ee

202

Keskkonnaspetsialist

Alina Nevent

39 25 731 nevent@sillamae.ee 110

 

  • Vastuvõtu aeg:

Aselinnapea E 14.00 - 17.00

Linnamajandusosakonna juhataja E 14.00 - 17.00

Osakonna ametnikud E 14.00 - 17.00